The Hue-Man Experience
The Hue-Man Experience Podcast
A Conversation with Cody Lark
8
0:00
-1:36:36

A Conversation with Cody Lark

#56 - Launching T.H.E.'s New Youtube Channel
8

“Figures dark beneath their loads pass down the far bank of the river, rendered immortal by the streak of sunset upon their shoulders.”
―Peter Matthiessen, The Snow Leopard

Next week’s article is for Paid Subscribers Only - Upgrade now so you don’t miss out on the experience.

My friends, today is a glorious day. I am honored to present the launch of The Hue-Man Experience Youtube Channel, with our first ever video podcast.

In the Season 2 opener, we're joined by a remarkable individual, Cody Lark.

A fellow Writer and Traveler, Cody's story sounds like something out of a movie.

Finding himself feeling unfulfilled while living a storybook life in New York City, he decided to follow the whispers of his heart onto the open road, leaving the comforts he once thought he needed behind. 

And by the sounds of it, he discovered the truth in the saying, "less is more". 

T.H.E. is pleased to welcome Cody as our first ever guest on the podcast. This man consistently leaves thoughtful comments on our articles, and getting to speak with him directly was an absolute treat, as you’ll hear for yourself.

Topics include, but are not limited to:

  1. The Art of Being Nothing

  2. Hitting "The Bottom of The Barrel"

  3. You Pump Gas The Same Way You Have Sex

  4. The Greatest Service Cody Ever Gave To Someone Else...

  5. Guys Named Dave Want To Help You

  6. Embracing Childlike Wonder

  7. **Full Time Stamps Available on Youtube.

Thank you for being part of my Hue-Man Experience

To my dear readers, listeners, and now, watchers:

I am so excited to share this new work with you. I never originally intended to step in front of the camera, but at this point I feel it will help to maximize my connection with you.

I sincerely thank you for being an integral part of my life, for your support, and for sharing the new Youtube Channel with your network.

The podcast audio is also now available on Spotify using the button below.

Listen On Spotify

We are still working through technical issues getting the audio connected to Apple Podcasts, and other networks. If you have any experience with Libsyn, please help!

I poured my heart and soul into making this first video podcast as beautiful as possible, and I had more fun than I ever imagined I would in the process. Check it out on Youtube, and be ready for whatever my creative mind wants to make next.

Working on this showed me how much I’ve grown as a person, and how becoming a better listener will make me a better host in future episodes. I am grateful to be able to observe myself in this way with your help, Cody!

Let’s talk again soon, dude.

And until then, I’m gonna keep writin’.

Big Bless,

8 Comments
The Hue-Man Experience
The Hue-Man Experience Podcast
Studying the field of consciousness, only to realize that everything is everything.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hue-Man